Call Us Today! (214) 470-0771

Proudly serving Hollywood, FL and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • Cool Machines CM1500 EPA Registered thermal,acoustical and soundproofing Insulation

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Marcy S.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 07/17/2019 | Author: George G.

Comments: Very punctual. Crew was very pleasant and friendly. I would give them a 5 star except they left my house without cleaning any of the spilled insulation and my wife had to clean up. Other than that it was a great job and very good value for the price.

Review Date: 07/05/2019 | Author: Odler M.

Review Date: 07/05/2019 | Author: Kathy P.

Comments: On time, fast and efficient.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Gina M.

Comments: Professional and thorough.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: I highly recommend Air Care and Alex. He provided dependable and quality service. He took pictures before and after to show what work was done. He was very accommodating and concerned with my issues. He also provided a warranty and a satisfactory inspection notification for my chimney. The work was done neatly, efficiently and with care. Great service and great work ethic. Thank you, Alex.

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Mara Z.

Comments: Beyond the quality of their work this is a company represented by persons that are professional they take obvious pride in their work, they care about the customer not only understanding what they re doing but making sure that the customer is pleased. There wasn t one detail that they had promised or we had discussed when they initially came to provide the estimate, that they didn t deliver. They removed and vacuumed out old insulation and did this neatly and cautiously, they sanitized the attic crawlspace which had been infested with raccoons &amp; rodents who had left droppings and just infected the whole area up there. They then sanitized everything and they replaced and repaired the air ducts and then they blew in insulation which is certified formaldehyde free. When they were done I had the opportunity to go up with a head light and look at their work that their work. Neat and it even smelled good! In a world where you get tired of hiring people who cut corners and don t provide what they promised this company exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them 100% without any reservation to anyone. I wish every company that I call to do work in my home would be as professional and thorough and conscientious about what they re delivering. Air Care Home Services is the kind of company run by the kind of people that take pride in their work I thank them so much for the awesome job they did in my home.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Marilynn W.

Comments: We had the 5 inch attic insulation removed and new insulation to replace the old. We immediately felt the benefit in a quieter home and less traffic noise. We would highly recommend Alex and his crew. Alex is professional and a perfectionist who enjoys his work. If I could I would rate him with 10 stars.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Nicolette U.

Comments: Alex was timely, personable and professional. He accepted a check instead of cash. Wrotre me a 10 year warranty. Not knowing just exactly what he did by my chimney, I trust it was done correctly.

Review Date: 03/04/2019 | Author: Daima D.

Comments: They reschedule me twice but it all worked out at the end.Alex is very professional amd i am very happy with the results, it has been a few weeks since they cleaned the AC and Dryer ducts plus refilled the insulation in the roof and the mold smell has gone.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Jackie A.

Comments: They were great.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Frankie W.

Comments: Contacted me quickly and made an appointment. Were on time and were professional.

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Edward G.

Comments: workers were great

Review Date: 01/31/2019 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: Alex of the Air Care Home Services Team was prompt, clean, and careful in the process of cleaning and inspecting my fireplace and chimney. He was very professional and explained the entire process. I definitely will have them return to inspect and clean my chimney again in the future when needed.

Review Date: 01/31/2019 | Author: Lou T.

Comments: Techs were courteous and professional

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Sheryl F.

Comments: Very professional, very neat and great work. While they were there to clean my chimney I also had them clean out my clothes dryer hose which had never been done. Also very good communication.

Review Date: 01/18/2019 | Author: Rashelle C.

Comments: Kind, knowledgeable, was good.

Review Date: 01/18/2019 | Author: William S.

Comments: Good work very neat

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Jack B.

Comments: professional, competent,came on time, did work, left

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Joanna M.

Comments: They were informative and courteous. I will use them again in the future.

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Jody F.

Comments: Polite, Prompt, and professional.

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Dan R.

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Troy A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: They were prompt, pleasant and did a very thorough job!

Review Date: 01/01/2019 | Author: Jose V.

Comments: Very friendly and helpful.

Review Date: 01/01/2019 | Author: Joseph S.

Comments: Very professional, very clean, courteous and respectful of the noise that he would be making to clean our chimney with our infant home.

Review Date: 12/31/2018 | Author: Ilona F.

Comments: was able to help out with other projects around the home as well, very pleased.

Review Date: 12/25/2018 | Author: Lois J.

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Miguel P.

Comments: They contacted me right away and provided a quote

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: Very nice people.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: Quick service and done.

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Andrew B.

Review Date: 12/09/2018 | Author: Kelly K.

Comments: cleaned my chimney and did some minor work on firebox

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Ray S.

Comments: They will do other work for me

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Cathy G.

Comments: Excellent service! Very friendly employees who explained everything and shared their findings with us. Prompt arrival and completed work in a timely manner and great price! Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Excellent service! Very professional!..

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Christina R.

Comments: They were very professional and very courteous They offered lots of information.

Review Date: 11/01/2018 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Fast, quality service. Very thorough. Will use them again and recommend to all family and friends.

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Tammy O.

Comments: Very professional and courteous staff. I was originally told there was no service fee when I asked specifically about it over the phone. Then when the technicians showed up I was told the service fee was $95. That was disconcerting as a customer.

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Shannon A.

Comments: The reason for the 4.5 stars is they had the wrong address, they should of verified the address when we made the appointment. Overall, they explained everything about my chimney and how to follow up with the repairs.

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Marta A.

Comments: Nice work and nice people. They came quickly and did a good job. Thanks, Alex!

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Jb J.

Comments: Excellent service

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Jessica O.

Comments: Quick, efficient, clean, and kind.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Jack S.

Comments: Work was completed well within the quoted time. The cost to do the required repairs was very reasonable. Work team was very respectful.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Justin C.

Comments: They professionals arrived the next day.

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Sharon B.

Review Date: 10/22/2018 | Author: Christine E.

Comments: Prompt, clean, and efficient

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Michelle K.

Comments: Excellent! Alex was personable, experienced and knew right away how to address my concerns!! It cost more (of course) though the issues were resolved and that is what i wanted? it looks good too!

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Teresa G.

Comments: Alex did an excellent job sweeping chimney.

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Amanda G.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Melissa T.

Comments: Alex and Eddie did quality work in a timely manner. I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: very professional said we had a problem and they could fix or gave us the name of what was needed to fix our selves didn&apos;t push us to have them do it

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Jennifer L.

Comments: Very nice and professional

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: Very informative

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: James K.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Nicole T.

Comments: Timely and seemed efficient

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: David S.

Comments: They were on time, communicated and after discussion agreed to a price compromise to get the correct size chimney cap and return to install it. They were friendly the work appears to be good.

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Marilyn C.

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Chris A.

Comments: Quick, professional, and courteous.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Patricia P.

Comments: All good, nothing negative. I’d use them again!

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Graziella G.

Comments: very satisfied.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Celia J.

Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Tosha R.

Comments: Came back as they said they would. Hopefully the filling holds. Waiting to see.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Raymond G.

Comments: VERY SATISFIED

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Ryan J.

Review Date: 09/18/2018 | Author: Susan I.

Comments: Alex at Air Care is terrific, great work ethic, courteous, called ahead, and came on time. We will definately recommend him to others.

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Vanessa C.

Comments: Very clean work habits. Very friendly and respectful! Not pushy or nonchalant.....

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Dc H.

Review Date: 09/10/2018 | Author: David D.

Comments: Individual was very professional and accommodating.

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Adam M.

Comments: I was expecting them to do chimney inspections from the top of the roof too but they didn&apos;t.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Pauline M.

Comments: Alex came out the day after I called. Very professional and man of his word.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Cm G.

Comments: The chimney is very clean. I would have liked the damper cleaned a little better though.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Andrew &amp; ann R.

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Larry G.

Comments: They were prompt in their arrival and explained the work done and and explained a potential fire hazard and fixed the problem

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Shirley L.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Terry N.

Review Date: 09/03/2018 | Author: Kerry N.

Comments: Alex had great knowledge for additional ways to save more money with future work.

Review Date: 09/02/2018 | Author: Aaron H.

Comments: Great guys, were available to take and text message.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Timothy C.

Comments: Alex was great to work with. Very knowlegeable, honest and communicated well. They did a good job servicing our fireplaces and left no mess.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Lee L.

Comments: Fast, courteous service, friendly associates!

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Stan W.

Comments: Your home care services is absolutely a five star organization. They have the very best in equipment in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. This is very important !!! Alex was very enjoyable to work with it was truly my pleasure. They go far beyond just normal they are experts that will not stop until they achieve excellence.

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Matthew U.

Comments: Alex provides great customer service.

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: Vanessa W.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Cindy S.

Comments: Alex was knowledgeable and courteous, explaining the process of the work so that I won&apos;t be in the dark. The only complain, if there&apos;s one, is that the price seems a little high, however, I&apos;d rather pay for a quality job.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Reneere M.

Comments: Great service. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Fredrika S.

Comments: They were experience and very Professional, and on time. The work was finished and look great. I would recommended!!!

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Gregory S.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Edward L.

Comments: Alexis very professional, represents his business well, very technical competent, &amp; explains everything first to make sure client satisfied. Highly recommended hom.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Dustin N.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Benjamin L.

Comments: Alex did a superb job in outlining what his company would be able to improve my homes insulation issues. He was clear and concise about every detail of the service and pricing that he could provide.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Arrived on time and completed the job in two hours.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: N dean H.

Comments: Good work &amp; professional service

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Chad R.

Comments: Quick fast and affordable

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: Donna A.

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: Came out right on time. Was fast and got the job done. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/13/2018 | Author: Scott C.

Comments: Great work, very thorough and cleaned up nicely after they were done.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Carla S.

Comments: Alex was honest about my chimney not needing much work and gave me quote on insulation, which I knew I needed, but did not realize he did this service. Great work at great rate.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Krishna P.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: Arrived on time, worked quickly and did a thorough and professional job. Could not have asked for more.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Eric R.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Ruby H.

Comments: Alex was very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to do business with him. He showed up when scheduled, did the work we requested and had done helpful suggestions. He cleaned up and you couldn&apos;t tell he was here, but I&apos;m sure we will be able to tell as our power bill decreases. Thank you Alex for doing an awesome job.

Review Date: 08/03/2018 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: you can trust Air Care Home Services Alex and Eddie do an outstanding job.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Christina R.

Comments: Professional &amp; prompt customer service.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Jerry C.

Comments: Very courteous and knowledgable

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: Alex of air care homes services was awesome. He came when he said that he was going to. he did what he said he was going to do and he and his workers got the job done in one day . He gave me advice on what I should do about other issues. I wish I had gone with Air Care Home Services in the first time.

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: Very courteous and prompt. Advised as to which services were needed and which were not. Didn’t try to “upsell”.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: Alex and Eddy were punctual, polite and efficient. I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: John C.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Marisell G.

Comments: Alex and his assistant were simply cordial and knowledgeable since the beginning. He answered all my questions regarding the quote I received from another vendor and never felt like he tried to convince me to use his service. He seems to be very honest! Today the job was done as he indicated and the attic looks perfectly covered with the insulation. Thanks deeply!!

Review Date: 07/27/2018 | Author: Amyn D.

Comments: Alex is very professional, honest and their prices are very competitive as well. I would highly recommend him and his team.

Review Date: 07/27/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: I was a Little’s shocked that Alex contacted me while I was still in the process of reviewing Angie’s list of insulation companies. It was late at night and surprising to hear from someone that quickly. I came to realize that this is Alex being an aggressive business man trying to be the best he can. I learned to appreciate his tactics. Very courteous, clean, and professional. I highly recommend him and his company.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Noble C.

Comments: Guys showed up just in time to get the job done!!

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Gilbert M.

Comments: Alex and his team were professionals, they did a great job, very informative. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Gail L.

Comments: Excellent service. Hire them!

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Adam S.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Natanya M.

Comments: Very professional. Set up to do a thorough and complete job.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Alan R.

Comments: Very satisfactory work at a super price. Plan to share company with neighbors in our HOA. Couldn’t be happier. Honest and very professional.

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: William F.

Comments: They had a flat tire and were late for the appointment. Got the job done when they arrived. I&apos;m satisfied.

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: Difficult job that they worked hard to complete. Very courteous and professional.

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Bobbie B.

Comments: Excellent service!

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Ben W.

Comments: They were quick. Explained things well. Good price and work.

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Nanci M.

Comments: Arrived on time. Good with communication. Efficiently performed service.

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Mike P.

Comments: They worked quick and professionally

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: David I.

Comments: great communication. prompt service. quality work. however seemed expensive for the time taken and materials used. (however nothing to compare it too on this occasion). over all happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Jo G.

Comments: Much better than the other companies I’ve used in the past a so glad I found them !

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Pat R.

Comments: They came when promised, were very professional and courteous. I was hesitant but they were patient and understanding. I highly recommend this company. Alex and his partner were wonderful. Excellent service and quickly done, no mess.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Lee C.

Comments: Showed up on time, and kept me informed of the work being done.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Tish H.

Comments: Alex and his team provided on time service and completed the project in a timely professional manner. Great experience!

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Milly C.

Comments: Great work, in no time was all done. Alex was very professional. For sure we will call him again. Thanks

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Stacy H.

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Rylie P.

Comments: Alex was very professional in his response to my quote request through HomeAdvisor including plenty of information that made my decision to schedule an in-person estimate. When he arrived, He provided a thorough quote and explained the process for duct cleaning/sanitizing and attic insulation. The team was able to complete the work the same day!

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Margaret E.

Comments: Alex has been so helpful with explaining everything to me and giving options to what I need I would recommend them to all very honest guys

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Sheri B.

Comments: They were easy to schedule &amp; prompt to arrive. Good guys &amp; thorough service

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Leslie G.

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Andre L.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Alex responded immediately to my service request. He and Jay were able to start this project the same day. They replaced my aging ductwork, sanitized the ducts and added insulation The quote was very reasonable and they were able to complete this big project in one day. I would highly recommend them. They were professional and very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Gail K.

Comments: They got in contact with me right away, they came to give the quote right away, and they were able to book me for service within the next week. They came at the appointed time. I’m thrilled with their work and with the work ethic!

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Mike D.

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Marie E.

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Liz M.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Arica J.

Comments: Alex is great. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us for our insulation and radiant barrier work. We had plenty of questions, too! I will recommend this business for sure.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Santos R.

Comments: Great job. Very courteous and professional. Alex explained and SHOWED all issues to us.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Joyce N.

Comments: Great person explained what he was doing and what I needed and most of all the guarantee. Alex is great

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Tim and stacy T.

Comments: These guys were top notch with customer service and quality of work. Thanks for your dedication and excellent work. We would recommend you to all our family and friends.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Alex was very knowledgeable. He needed something to finish the job, went and got it and returned finish the job. Would recommend this company

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Ann B.

Comments: They were very prompt in calling me and making the initial appointment. They arrived within the window of time that they promised and were very professional.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Ta M.

Comments: Very professional. Will use again!

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: Great service, timely and professional- would hire again.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Traci D.

Comments: Did a great job. Very helpful

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Rosemary R.

Comments: Very fast response and great work. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Linda M.

Review Date: 06/25/2018 | Author: Frances N.

Comments: I BELIEVE THESE ARE HONEST, HARD-WORKING MEN. THEY HAVE DONE WHAT WE AGREED AND HAVE DONE SO PROFESSIONALLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. FRANCES NELSON

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Eric M.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Thomas I.

Comments: Alex &amp; Jay didna great job cleaning our ducts They showed up on time, were courteous and left mo mess behind I highly recommend their fairly priced duct cleaning service

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Daniel M.

Comments: Great work. Friendly staff!

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Edward H.

Comments: Alex and team were very professional and did great work for us—cleaned air ducts and added insulation to the attic, got rid of mold and mildew.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: Professional service and was on time for appointment.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciated Alex going above and beyond by removing my stored items from my attic at no extra charge. Great service and attention to detail. I will definitely recommend using Air Care Home Services to all my friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Toynessia J.

Comments: Excellent customer service

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Johnny P.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Connie R.

Comments: •Very friendly •After doing an inspection B4 cleaning they informed me the installation in the house especially area where previous owners had remolded wasn’t done. So was able to do then.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Catherine D.

Comments: Polite and informative

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Ed F.

Comments: Professional, service minded. They did a great job cleaning the chimney, capping it and adding insulation. They also found leak areas and sealed them. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Maria L.

Comments: Alex is great. He was on time and took care of my dryer quickly. Highly recommended

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: James D.

Comments: Professional, high quality service, great price with outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend too friends and family, even perfect strangers.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Betty P.

Comments: Well please with the experience.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Wendy M.

Comments: Great to deal with, very thorough, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: I was not home when they arrived and by the time I arrived they had diagnosed a concern I had that I hadn’t even told them about. In addition they identified a problem with too little insulation and explained how that impacts the effectiveness of my AC system. Really appreciate their expertise.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Bret S.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Jeanine T.

Comments: They are very professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Explained what ceiling installation does to the house, recommended the most appropriate (not the most expensive) solution that fits my house. They did a great job!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Excellent customer service and quality of work. Professional and courteous personnel.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Henry N.

Comments: Alex is a great guy, very detail oriented. Great Job.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: Clean, neat, and organized. Two guys worked well as a team.

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Very professional and courteous, explained everything to me.?

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Terry B.

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: Alex did an excellent job. He described everything and showed proof of the work. Very professional. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Alex was great, very knowledgeable and professional and gave me great advice.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Sara A.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable about their work.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: Alex is honest and open to discuss the best solution to our situation. Not push like a sales person but uses his professional knowedlge to assist us our issue.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Steve C.

Comments: Alex was very courteous and professional!

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Dee W.

Comments: none at this time

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Mary T.

Comments: Alex was very courteous and on time! Thank you &amp;#128522;

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Neeraja S.

Comments: They did a very good job and I will recommend them!!

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Eric L.

Comments: Polite, prompt, and professional. Put down drop cloth and kept everything clean.

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Shirley B.

Comments: Serviceman was very prompt, courteous, and professional. He knew his business and he left my home neat and clean. I would use this company again. The cost is reasonable.

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Wayne L.

Comments: great job and polite and always working